Executive Board


  • Chairwoman
    Corine Danielle Tap
    President Director - Danone Aqua
  • Vice Chairman
    Wichard von Harrach
    President Director - Jawa Power
  • Treasurer
    Prawira Atmadja
    CFO - BASF
  • Executive Board
    Maurits Klavert
    President Director - Frisian Flag
  • Executive Board
    Luc Cardyn
    President Director - BNP Paribas
  • Executive Board
    David Cullerier
    Chief Representative - ENGIE
  • Executive Board
    Frederic Draps
    Foreign Legal Consultant - Oentoeng Suria & Partners
  • Executive Board
    Laksmi Prasvita
    Head of Communications & Public Affairs - Bayer
  • Executive Board
    Sharjeel Ahmed
    CRO - Pecunia Asset Management


  • Chairman
    Per Brandt
    Swedish Business Association (SBA)
  • Chairman
    Marco Noto La Diega
    IBAI (Italian Business Association)
  • Managing Director
    Jan Ronnfeld
  • Vice Chairman
    Nick Holder
    British Chamber of Commerce in Indonesia (BritCham)
  • Board Member
    Sandra van Hellemond
    INA (Indonesian Netherlands Association)
  • Board Member
    Baudouin Coomans
    IFCCI (Indonesian French Chamber of Commerce and Industry)

This site doesn't support mobile landscape mode.
Please rotate back to portrait mode.